Chinese
 
斜击式水轮机
水斗式水轮机
混流式水轮机
高中倍数泡沫灭火系统
  
 
First, the enterprise develops the status
  In the scenery beautiful Yandangshan foothill, the country machine electrical department fixed-point production middle and small scale hydraulic turbine specialized factory, is the China generating set profession association and the water and electricity equipment professional association member unit's Yueching machine shop.
  The Yueching machine shop is the system of ownership by the whole people enterprise, puts up a factory in October, 1956 to the present had 48 years history, in the Yueching city industrial and commercial administration bureau registration registration, the address in Yueching city Le Chengzhen city west road 55, mainly produced the hydraulic turbine, had slanting strikes the type, the water basket type, the interflow type, half throughflow and so on four big kinds, more than 190 varieties specifications. Product best-selling domestic and foreign each place. The enterprise has the total property 46.03 million Yuan, fixed asset original value 16.02 million Yuan, registered capital 4.25 million Yuan, workshop area 44 Chinese acres, workshop floor space 22,000 square meters, staff 352 people, above universities and technical institutes years of schooling 47 people, senior engineer 5 people, intermediate title specialized technical personnel 7 people, primary title specialized technical personnel 28 people. Enterprise year productivity 700, the output value ultra more than 70 million Yuan, the Yueching city level key state-owned enterprise creates the profits and taxes advanced enterprise.
Second, "the dragon is low-lying" the trademark product main economic indicator
  "The long qiou " the hydraulic turbine to participate successively in 1981 the international small water and electricity exposition which conducted in Hangzhou, in 1984 the international fair which conducted in Canada and in 1987 organizes in our country machine electrical department to go to the Indonesian exposition, in addition also many times attended the Guangzhou export commodities fair, deeply the Chinese and foreign customer high praise and the welcome, strengthened enterprise's well-knownness. The product covers each place: Province and so on Zhejiang, Guangdong, Fujian, Jiangxi, Henan, Hainan, Yunnan, Anhui, Guizhou, Tibet, Guangxi, Hunan, Hubei, Xinjiang, enters the far away mountainous area, and started in 1981 to export, 53 hydraulic turbines sold in distant markets successively to US, Malaysia, the Philippines, Sri Lanka, Chile, Indonesia, Iran, Pakistan, Ecuador, Nepal and so on several countries, bought in the domestic and foreign markets slanting strikes the type hydraulic turbine "to look for the dragon to be low-lying" the sign trademark mutual recognition. In the water and electricity profession, the Yueching machine shop produces slanting strikes the type hydraulic turbine, well-knownness quite is big, and obtains the same profession customer the high praise。
Third、“The long qiou”Trademark product quality and market xing yu du
  In the 90's initial period, the enterprise proposed "strives for the survival by the quality, strives for the development by the quality, thought the user thought, does according to the user, guarantees quality satisfaction leaves the plant" the quality policy, in the practice production process, the enterprise regards the product quality is the life, in the management management, the interior digs in the potential to make an all-out effort, the product achieves the quality to guarantee, rank distinct, does not cheat on labor and materials, the product quality examines the central organization by the ministry of mechanized industry middle and small scale water power plant product quality surveillance non-periodically to come the factory product spotcheck, the spotcheck result "the dragon to be low-lying" the trademark hydraulic turbine qualified rate to achieve 92.96%. For many years never has occurred returns goods and the foreign merchant sues for damages the event, the enterprise has the good prestige and the strict product quality causes the enterprise to in an impregnable position, maintenance health stable development.
Fourth, "The long qiou " the trademark registration, the use and the propaganda situation
  “The long qiou”The trademark registration in February 20, 1987, used for the first kind of hydraulic turbine, on May 7, 1997 Japan economy (stock) the country industrial and commercial administration bureau, the trademark bureau approved to change the trademark registration person name, by original local state operated, changed for the Yueching machine shop checking use for the seventh kind of hydraulic turbine and the hydraulic turbine fitting. In order to unify the enterprise vivid trademark propaganda, the enterprise invests the massive advertisements every year, the advertisement shoe screen widespread, invests the advertisement, the propaganda expense every year achieved 150000, "the dragon is low-lying" the trademark further to enhance the trademark well-knownness in the national water and electricity profession. "The dragon is low-lying" the trademark registration product hydraulic turbine to evaluate the green product and the environmental protection product many times, the enterprise has taken the trademark management extremely since 1987, the registration management, continues unfolds, work and so on Uygur power, draws up the enterprise trademark control system specially, manages by the factory is responsible, the be established trademark management leading group, is responsible by deputy plant chief to manage group group leaders. In order to protect own intellectual property rights and the rights and interests, protects the enterprise benefit, had prevented pretends the right infringement event the occurrence.
 
 
All rights reservedYUE QING MACHINERY WORKS

英文版
 
斜击式水轮机
水斗式水轮机
混流式水轮机
高中倍数泡沫灭火系统
  
 
企业发展简况:
  在风景秀丽的雁荡山麓,国家机电部定点生产中小型水轮机的专业厂,是中国发电设备行业协会和水电设备专业协会成员单位的乐清机械厂。
  乐清机械厂系全民所有制企业,于一九五六年十月建厂到现在已有48年历史,在乐清市工商行政管理局注册登记,地址在乐清市乐成镇城西路55号,主要生产水轮机,有斜击式、水斗式、混流式、半贯流式等四大类,190多个品种规格。产品畅销国内外各地。企业拥有总资产4603万元,其中固定资产原值1602万元,注册资金425万元,厂房占地面积44亩,其中厂房建筑面积2.2 万平方米,职工352人,其中大中专以上文化程度47人,高级工程师5人,中级职称专业技术人员7人,初级职称的专业技术人员28人。企业年生产能力700台,产值超7千多万元,乐清市级重点国有企业创利税先进企业。
“龙湫”商标产品主要经济指标:
  “龙湫”水轮机先后参加1981年在杭州举办的国际小水电展览会,1984年在加拿大举办的国际博览会和1987年在我国机电部组织赴印度尼西亚展览会,此外还多次参加广州交易会,深受中外客户的好评和欢迎,增强了企业的知名度。产品覆盖全国各地:浙江、广东、福建、江西、河南、海南、云南、安徽、贵州、西藏、广西、湖南、湖北、新疆等省,进入偏远山区,并于一九八一年开始出口,先后53台水轮机远销到美国、马来西亚、菲律宾、斯里兰卡、智利、印度尼西亚、伊朗、巴基斯坦、厄瓜多尔、尼泊尔等十几个国家,在国内外市场中买斜击式水轮机“找龙湫”牌商标的共识。在水电行业中,乐清机械厂生产斜击式水轮机,知名度比较大,并得到同行业客户的好评。
“龙湫”商标产品质量和市场信誉度:
  在九十年代的初期,企业提出了“以质量求生存,以质量求发展,想用户所想,按用户所做,确保质量满意出厂”的质量方针,在实践生产过程中,企业视产品质量为生命,在经营管理上,内部挖潜力上狠下功夫,产品做到质量保证,等级分明,绝不偷工减料,产品质量由机械工业部中小型水力发电设备产品质量监督检测中心组织不定期来厂产品抽检,抽检结果“龙湫”商标水轮机合格率达到92.96%。多年来从未发生退货及外商索赔事件,企业有良好的信誉和严格的产品质量使企业立于不败之地,保持健康稳定的发展。
“龙湫”商标的注册,使用和宣传情况:
  “龙湫”商标注册于1987年2月20日,使用为第一类水轮机,1997年5月7日经国家工商行政管理局,商标局核准变受商标注册人名义,由原来地方国营、变更为乐清机械厂核定使用为第七类水轮机及水轮机配件。为统一企业形象商标宣传,企业每年投入大量的广告,广告履盖面广泛,每年投入广告、宣传费用达到15万多,“龙湫”商标在全国水电行业中进一步提高商标知名度。“龙湫”商标注册的产品水轮机多次评为绿色产品和环保产品,自1987年以来企业十分重视商标管理,注册管理、续展、维权等工作,专门制订企业商标管理制度,由厂办负责,成立商标管理领导小组,由付厂长负责管理组组长。为保护自己的知识产权和权益,保护企业利益,防止了假冒侵权事件的发生。
 
 
版权所有:乐清机械厂